2016 Buffalo Bandits ticket prices announced

ProActive Sports Rehab

The Buffalo Bandits recently announced season ticket and individual game ticket prices for the 2016 season.

Season tickets for the 2016 season start as low as $108 per seat. Individual game tickets in the 300 level will be $26 per game in the center sections and $21 per game in the corners and ends.

Season tickets are on sale now and can be purchased by calling 1-888-467-2273. Individual game tickets will go on sale on Saturday, Dec. 5 at 9 a.m. and can be purchased in person at the First Niagara Center box office, online at Tickets.com or by phone at 1-888-467-2273.

The Bandits will open their home schedule on Saturday, Jan. 9, when they host the Calgary Roughnecks at 7:30 p.m.

Below is an overview of the ticket prices:

  • 200 Club: $40 per game, $279 season ticket ($31 per game)
  • 100 Preferred: $40 per game, $279 season ticket ($31 per game)
  • 100 Level II: $32 per game, $207 season ticket ($23 per game)
  • 100 Level III: $30 per game, $189 season ticket ($21 per game)
  • 300 Level Center (sections 305-307 and 319-321): $26 per game, $153 season ticket ($17 per game)
  • 300 Level I, II, III & IV: $21 per game, $108 season ticket ($12 per game)

The 2016 schedule is as follows:

  • Saturday, Jan. 9 vs. Calgary 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 23 vs. Toronto 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Feb. 6 vs. New England 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Feb. 20 vs. Georgia 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, March 11 vs. Rochester 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, March 25 vs. Vancouver 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 9 vs. Rochester 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 16 vs. Toronto 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 30 vs. New England 7:30 p.m.
West Senca Chamber Ad




Be the first to comment on "2016 Buffalo Bandits ticket prices announced"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*