Mount Mercy Academy announces class leadership for 2021-22 school year

Mount Mercy AcademyMount Mercy Academy

The leadership for the 2021-22 school year has been selected at Mount Mercy Academy. The Student Government officers, as well as class officers, were recently elected.

Senior Adrianna Awald (Gowanda) will serve as Student Government president and junior Elizabeth “Ellie” Godsoe (Buffalo) will serve as the Student Government vice president.

The officers for the Class of 2022 will be Grace Spero (Buffalo) and Mya Wood (Blasdell). Spero will be the class president and Wood will serve as vice president.

Alexis Garmong (Buffalo) will serve as president and Bridget Dougherty (Buffalo) will be the vice president for the Class of 2023.

The Class of 2024 will be led by president Addison Barth (Hamburg) and vice president Rosie Bandura (West Seneca).